Students Association Annual Teaching Awards

The Students Association held their annual teaching awards in virtual format this year, and we were delighted to see so many members of Medicine nominated by students this academic year:

David Harrison – Nominated for Best Teacher

Predrag Bjelogrlic – Nominated for Teaching Innovation

Gozde Ozakinci – Nominated for Best Project/Dissertation Supervisor

Gary Barclay – Nominated for Commitment by a Member of Professional Services Stafff


We are also delighted that Nathan Titterton recieved the Proctor’s Award for his outstanding contribution to the experience of all students within the School of Medicine.

categories: news